Soul Guidance Dream Interpretation

Dreams Are A Doorway To The Soul

Dream Symbol: Trash

Dream Symbol: Trash

Exploring The “Trash” Dream Symbol

The trash in your dreams is pretty straightforward – there is something in your life that you need to get rid of. It could be a useless idea about yourself, negativity, a personality trait, or anything else that is taking up space in your life, but that isn’t necessary. When you see trash in your dreams think of clearing out space, and getting rid of the old to welcome the new. You could have also been “feeling like trash” lately.

Ask yourself the following questions?

What am I throwing out?

Am I trying to get rid of something within myself?

Is there something I may need to get rid of in real life?

Am I seeing something negatively?

Have I been trashing myself or someone else?

Have I been trash talking myself or someone else?

Is there something I need to get rid of in my life?

Am I trying to clean something out of my life?

Have I been cleaning out old habits or behaviors?

Am I clearing out a space and making room for the new?

Have I recently felt worthless or like trash lately?

Has someone trashed your ideas lately?

The most important thing to remember when decoding any dream symbol is how you feel about that symbol. Take a few moments to describe what you were throwing away? What is the trash about and what event is it related to? That may offer clues as to what you are trying to get rid of.

Keywords: trash, treated like trash, treated like garbage, getting rid of something, clearing out space, getting rid of negativity, getting rid of bad habits, getting rid of negative personality traits, trash talking, cleaning, ridding yourself of waste, ridding yourself of negative feelings, one man’s trash is another man’s treasure

Leave a Reply

